Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Archie meets a strange dog…

I went to BodyStreet for my torture session. I was greeting the two Frenchies, this time the wee one didn’t need her knickers on, so it’s much easier. They were more settled and calm, but they both came rushing over and shuffled all round me. If I’d closed my eyes, I’d’ve thought I was patting two little pigs - the grunting and snorting was LOUD. 

I walked there and back, so that was enough exercise for me today. JR went to the gym, and then took Archie for a big walk in the hermitage. On the way back they saw this strange looking dog. Archie stopped and wouldn’t go near it for a while, until he plucked up courage to have a peek underneath. I think he was puzzled.

Gosh, we have certainly seen the ugly side of football and football ‘fans’. Even more disgusting behaviour than the last game. 

Roll on the Olympics.

Photo by JR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.