There are ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

 .............. worse places to go on a " mission "  -  shame it's not for longer!

Phone photo ............ camera battery flat - grrrrrr.


Smile for the Day:


After a day's fishing a fisherman is walking from the pier carrying two lobsters in a bucket.
He is approached by the ranger who asks him for his fishing license.

The fisherman says to the warden, "I did not catch these lobsters, they are my pets. Everyday I come down to the water and whistle and these lobster jump out and I take them for a walk only to return them at the end of the d
ay."

The warden, not believing him, reminds him that it is illegal to fish without a license.
The fisherman turns to the warden and says, "If you don't believe me then watch," as he throws the lobsters back into the water.

The warden, wide-eyed and intrigued, says, "Now whistle to your lobsters and show me that they will come out of the water."

The fisherman turns to the warden and says, "What lobsters?"



:o))




~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.