I think .............

 ................ I mentioned I was on a " mission "  -  maybe it was a space mission.
Look out, Richard Branson, I'm hot on your heels.   :o))

Back home now after 650 miles driven.

Smile for the Day:

It's farmers Wilma and Henry's 60th wedding anniversary and Henry would like to "do it" once again.

Like when they were young, beautiful and wild, in the farm yard, against the fence, under the caresses of the sun and the fresh breeze.

Wilma ponders a moment and then agrees and so they go, and begin, and quickly Wilma goes off like a rocket. They make love like crazy and when they're done, 
Henry, visibly satisfied, says :

" My dearest Wilma, I hadn't believed that, at my old age, I would still be able to give you such intense sensations! "

To which Wilma replies :

" Me neither Henry, but remember, back then, the fence wasn't electrified ! "





:o))




~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.