Just ..............

 .............. white lilies in the garden with the (very) early morning light.

Lilies larger ..........

Smile for the Day:


He dimmed the lights.    He leaned in.    He looked straight into my eyes.
I kissed him.

Now I'm in trouble with the police for sexually harassing my optician!

:o))


~ Anni ~



I just received some very sad and unexpected news this morning that my hairdresser, for almost 15 years, has died.   Richard was only 74.   His wife, Sheila, is 92 - as you can imagine she is heartbroken - such a horrible shock for her - not only was he my hairdresser but my friend too  -  I shall miss the monthly Saturday morning appointment at his house, usually with some lively chat, often a bacon sandwich and always a good cup of tea. 
Rest in peace, Richard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.