A time for everything

By turnx3

All change!

Tuesday
We arrived back from our two week trip to the Pacific Northwest early Sunday morning. I now have two weeks of back blips to catch up on. Our days having been full of traveling, sightseeing and/or hiking, by the time we’d had dinner in the evenings I was usually about ready for bed! I also apologize for my lack of commenting over the last two weeks!
Today we had a bit of a late start. It was an overcast day, though warm, with frequent showers, some accompanied by thunder and lightening, so it was an indoor day, other than going to the fitness centre for a swim (56 lengths today) and a quick stop at the supermarket afterwards. As I was shopping, I took a couple of quick shots to use for a (not very exciting!) blip. Over recent months they have been doing a total remodel inside, and most things have been moved around, to a greater or lesser extent. I must say the almost finished result gives a more spacious airy feel, and some of the rearranging is more logical.
Step count: 4,333

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.