Gitama's World

By Gitama

Ellie

My nephew Tim just let us know that his gorgeous little Ellie has just arrived to grace our family....its always such a warm and wonderful feeling when the little ones come into the world...a celebration for sure.

Today I spent with my artist friend....we flapped our gums for a good length of time..talking about (very important) arty stuff. The other good thing was that another friend rang and told me she was moving and offered me to have all of her African Violets...(really happy with that 'cause trying to procure them is like trying for hens teeth these days)....I have the perfect spot for them...that they will love and flower till their hearts content.....and I suppose I will have to give Mum a couple too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.