Thursday's photograph (no painting today)

Just been to my village philately postmaster for some new stamps. But I was early, so went in the church graveyard at the back, Had a few conversations with some of the residents walking through...

Back to the post office. Got some nice stamps. Had a few more conversations. Apart from the postmaster who I know, all the other people were friendly strangers. I think this is the most conversations I have had in the space of an hour and a half since lockdowns began a year and a half ago.


Back home now. Cat wants his morning walk and I want a sleep! 


So, I have sorted cat out and taken some photos of him...

My artwork for today. Experimenting with collage...
Photography.
Popeye on morning patrol.

Now for my nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.