A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Shower the people

…you love with love,
Show them the way that you feel…

And that’s exactly what I’m going to do • Wow, wow, wow, what a blip milestone! I’m still feeling the love from all of your kind comments and generosity. Your gifts of stars shine brightly and your hearts have made mine full. 500 never felt so good! • It was breathtaking and overwhelming to see and experience all of your responses. I’m deeply grateful for your outpouring of acceptance and support, your encouragement and wisdom, and for making me laugh, over these 500 days • Blip’s simplicity, honesty and humanity is what keeps me coming back for more • Muchas Gracias to you all. I look forward to sharing this ride with each of you for at least 500 more • Plus, a shoutout to James Taylor for the perfect song for 501!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.