New reality day 353

There's a good chance that this summer (2021) will be the hottest in history in Finland. We'll see. According to forecast this fabulous weather will continue to August at least.

I like my chances with the tomatoes and watermelons and paprikas with that forecast!

This is me cooling off at lake Sylvöjärvi with my new toy. My husband and my son bought me a new GoPro as a birthday gift (which is later this month). The old one is getting so old that even when it works photography wise, it's hard to connect it to other software, which one needs to get to the photos. So I was naturally testing it's water photography qualities as a girl often does.

Tomorrow I start at 6:05 am. So hopefully I can catch some Z's early this evening. I still have to walk the dogs and water the garden, but after that zzz....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.