Bath day

Riddle (pictured), Delilah and Bruno all got baths today because we're going to visit Jill's parents in Michigan next week. Look how little Riddle is without all the fluff sticking out. I only got pictures of him because I was busy working when the others were bathed.

We are hoping to visit a new-to-me amusement park, Michigan's Adventure. That's got a massive wooden roller coaster that looks like a lot of fun. We'll only be there for a week, and I have to work for some of it, but it will be nice to get away.

I had a job interview a couple of days ago! It was my first interview in over two years. I felt so rusty, but I think it went well. It's for a company where a friend works. He's been trying to get a position there for me for a few years, and this time it looks more promising. I have a second interview with the company while on vacation. I also have an interview with a different company that same day. Maybe things are looking up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.