Badminton fun

I went out for a very early walk (extra)  in order to avoid the heat but I was still boiling. I passed loads of runners,  walkers and dog walkers doing the same thing!

We then hid from the sun most of the day but later Leo wanted to try out the badminton set he had for his birthday. Ian and I put up a valiant effort but Leo was the badminton master.

I forget whose blip I saw this set on recently but thank you. I wanted to get Leo something to keep him active and thought this would be handy as it is so transportable.  It  looks like this will get loads of use as it was lots of fun. Whether I get any better is a while other matter. Leo had already learnt that passing itback towards me so I don’t need to run far is the best way to go if he wants a rally!  Luckily Ian is much better than me so they get to have a proper competition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.