Probably Adios........

....for a little while.

Tomorrow I am on a plane heading for the Southern climes of Australia.

It's a work thingy and we are heading to a small seaside town...which I have heard is quite beautiful.

I am not sure how the internet connection is there....lets see. Also I am wondering about the work load and how much time I will have..........again lets see.

I still have to pack...... and right now .........I would love to be putting my feet up...but not for a while yet.

I am very excited about having a new place to take photos and hopefully explore a little....I wonder what treasures I will discover....I look forward to sharing them with you.

PS I had to change my previous blip to this...just cause Ive got heaps of time to faff around....not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.