Odd Little Moggy!

He went in the wash-basket to have a wash, as you do! Then he went upstairs to sleep on the bed he lets us share at night. He does what he can to keep himself cool, and we have night-latched the window of the bedroom and closed the curtains apart from a small gap so it is a cool little haven for him. He has plenty of water available for drinking, and I bought some cat soup with tuna from Tesco to give him a bit more fluid!

We had a lovely salad for tea with lots of variety. Help us to keep cool too! I thought we may have a thunder storm earlier. While I was washing up after tea I heard rumblings, and Bri said he'd felt the odd drop of rain whilst out, but it came to nothing. It is still very muggy and tropical - feeling.

My day today has been mostly consumed with housework - I've cleaned the bathroom and kitchen, done the bins and the Tesco shop. Hence an easy option Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.