Glitter-Bee!

To my Dad's today. He seemed a little more awake this morning, but fell asleep again while I was washing up after lunch. I just got on with the jobs I had to do.

I'd had a call from his GP surgery yesterday following the visit of the occupational therapy lady the previous day. The receptionist said that the doctor was of the opinion that his symptoms are just the after-effects of the infection that hospitalised him a few weeks ago, and he would not need to be seen before the routine appointment booked for 10 days' time unless he suddenly gets worse in the meantime. So we will go with that...

After Grace brought me home today I went to the park to take a few shots. I was hoping to see a few butterflies, but there were none other than a couple of very flighty white ones. I saw plenty of bees though - and some fish - see extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.