Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Wedding Party...

What a great night / early morning! Good time was definitely had by all...too many details to list...some will never be mentioned again!

Somehow Irene ended up w/ a bandana on her head and we ended up all posing w/ her...it was just too funny.

I think Samantha and Daniel had a great party! Morning was rough and I lost my voice completely, but hey ;)

I never really realized how much Noah looks like his sister Samantha...wow. Shes the one w/ the short dark hair.

Talking about Noah...yeah...some things never change. We've been getting along great the last few weeks, but yeah, back to where we started...again...and again. I honestly don't care to fight for this anymore - it was worth it to me, still is, but emotionally I can't do it anymore. Simple as that. Done trying.

Life goes on...damn, it just sucks. He knows how I feel about him, I just don't understand why it has to be so difficult. I can't be like him - I have emotions and feelings, hell, I'm a woman. And I have a heart. Moving on.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.