Hotter

... if that were possible.   

A morning of sorting stuff, slow progress but I have some spaces I can use now for the things we will keep.   'A place for everything and everything in its place' - only works if you have enough places!   (and not so much stuff!)    TBH I'm never going to be that tidy.   I would like to find the middle ground though so the sorting will continue.

Work from two til seven, Aber cafe plus Wharf cleaning.   Another evening dog walk including a few minutes on a bench at the top of the cemetery, facing the afterglow in the north-western sky.   A few old friends lie there and one day I may join them.  I'm in no hurry you understand but sometimes it's good to just let these thoughts bubble.

Another of my mixed Kohlerias, this the hottest colour of them all.  Apt today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.