Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Black-capped Chickadee

Wednesday

I'm finally caught up with my blips!  This is actually today's EB blip.  I have backblipped my camping trip blips starting here if you want to take a look.  I just didn't want to spend time on the computer while I was camping and the internet was frustratingly slow.

I had an appointment for a follow-up EKG today and also had to start my colonoscopy diet.  It's not until next week but I had to start a low fiber diet today with lots of restrictions.  I've been checking with Google before I eat anything.  The EKG was unchanged from the one last month but the cardiologist who interpreted this one said it was "borderline" rather than "abnormal".  My doctor still wants me to follow-up with the cardiologist.

I got a few things done today, including grocery shopping, but I still have a ton of laundry and a pile of mail to take care of.  I am grateful to PD for bringing in what we needed to unpack from the camper while I was shopping.  He also stripped the bed and washed the sheets and towels. :-)

Thank you to everyone for all your visits and stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them!  I hope to start catching up on your journals soon. xx   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.