Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Fruit bowl

I believe it's a degree or so cooler than yesterday, but after being in the garden for 10 minutes the heat defeated me and I came back inside with my brains trying to fight their way out of my skull.  So instead I did two loads of washing (with my nice new washing machine) and planned the first half of next week when daughter K and I have other family coming to stay.

So what to blip indoors?  I chose the fruit bowl as it was newly filled and then had a fun time turning it into some kind of abstract on the theme of 'Repetition' for Ingeborg's great AT challenge today.  Thanks, Ingeborg.

Okay, that's me.  Have lovely Thursday evening/Friday  xx

PS the fruit is raspberries, peaches, strawberries

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.