lucia13

By lucia13

THE OLD PADLOCK

Hello ! Well , maybe this is not very interesting blip for you but when I when to the pool I saw this locker in my way and it call my atencion. I didn't thinks any more about the ducks in the park or enything else for may blip .

I saw this old padlock en un fance and try to read the letters but there are small to see. I thing it is some thing wiht the date it was made in England or some thin like that. I like it and beacause I shot every thing I like . I want to share it with you because it is very old and I have never see one before.

This is loked but not to stoped people go inside the countryside because you can pass around in the path, I think this is there only for decoration. What do you think? . Anyway I like the colours and texture from the old chain and wood.

Yesterday sunchine in the morning but was raining little bit in the affternon ,evening . Today we have a lovely sunshine again.
I hope yo have a nice day as well . Thanks for the coments and stars yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.