remember the tree?

Remember the tree that lost half of itself and then half again?
The birds don't want to live there anymore.

I don't know if the house owner knew they'd moved in .... 

We used to - and maybe we still do - have restaurants where you have to pick all of the ingredients. If you took me to one I'd probably end up eating crackers. Maybe crackers and cheese. Maybe crackers and cheese and olives. My point is, I need someone else with taste and experience to create the menu options so I can choose from one, rather than try to be creative enough to make something up myself.

When I see your glorious gardens or beautiful interior design or mind-blowing creative photography, I am dazzled. You are dazzling. 

There is a squirrel who visits me who has had a massive, bright red infection on his/her left knee for days now. This morning the infection had broken and the skin was squirrel colored. I'm sure the hair will grow back and the squirrel will be fine and will enjoy a couple of the fancier cheetos I place for the crows. 

I share this little bit of good news to offset that there are fire breathing dragon clouds. An internet search reveals that we have had them at least since 2010, but come on. We all know what this means. DOOM!!!!!!

You want to have some ice cream? Eat it. There a treat you want? Get it. Something fun you want to do? Do it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.