Rusty arrangement

This is on the back of an old rusting container that's parked in a gravel pit. I have no idea what would attach to what I think are some kind of fittings. G would know but he's up helping Bill and I want to post this and get on with other things that need doing. 
I had a good walk this morning, although my timing wasn't good. I forgot that the ferry schedule changes on Saturday because of the market and the amount of traffic coming off the ferry was incredible. I should have gone to Xwaaqw'um instead of walking the road! The extra is a motorcyclist speeding to make the ferry. After I did a couple of chores in the garden, I took lunch up to G and B. The door that was put in place yesterday looks great, just the trim to add now. More rot was discovered by the 2nd door, and hopefully it will be put in today so that the trim around both can be finished tomorrow. I can hear hammering as I type.  :-)
Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.