NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Finally some Cloud!

I woke up to my Mum telling me that they were taking the dogs for a walk. I felt extremely tired and had a sore throat. I guess they’re side effects of the vaccine.

I did drag myself out of bed and had a shower. Just as I was brushing my teeth, they came back from their walk. Both dogs were covered in seeds, especially Albie! We had to pick them all out. Buster was very good and sat still. Albie on the other hand was a little fidget! We eventually got them all out of him, well the ones we could see and feel. Hopefully they’re all gone.

Time for breakfast. I had to take a parcel to the post office, so I popped into town. As I was waiting to cross the road, a friend was trying to get my attention. I was miles away, but did eventually hear him calling my name. He’d actually been at the vaccine centre too yesterday along with my friend, his fiancé. He said he felt absolutely fine, didn’t even have a numb arm. My friend, his fiancé, was like me. She felt extremely tired, had a numb arm and a bit of a soar throat too. She was resting at home whilst he walked the dog.

After having a mini catch up with my friend, I was going to drive to the shop where I got Albie’s cooling mat. I wanted to get one for Buster. Unfortunately they’d so,d out! I tried 2 other shops too, but they didn’t have them either.

The traffic was pretty bad and every traffic light was against me. It took double the amount of time that it should have! I grabbed some lunch whilst I was out and then headed home.

We did some training with Albie and Buster. They were pretty good, but sometimes they just wanted the treat and wouldn’t listen haha or they’d forget who was who, so when I called Albie, Buster came. It was quite funny! 

It’s been a lot cooler today which has been great! I still spent a lot of time inside though because I feel so tired. I probably should have just had a nap haha Hopefully it’ll go by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.