My bedroom front window view

I just love the views from both my bedroom windows. Recording them today as it’s chaos here. Vide-Maison has gone very well I suppose. Ive lost a lot of really nice items but just can’t keep much except essentials in the storage box.
So crowded everything I’m keeping into my bedroom and shut the door. All furniture from other two bedrooms is sold and even one of the armoires!

Helped by daughter and grandson. We each had an area to control. Lots of people even when it rained.

Dogs chained in garden all day so exhausted by barking. Bed early, but will be as late as usual to sleep.

Son called from Pyrenees this evening . Tommy told me he had done a poo in his potty (first time) and described the event dramatically! Also told me about visit to a lake to swim like a fish. And Mama caught a fish which Daddy cooked on the BBQ. It seems omelette in Catalan is the same word as trout so he was a bit confused about the whole episode.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.