MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

The calm after the storm...

What a difference a few days make, one blip the waves are crashing over the harbour arm here, now it's a scene of tranquility. The light this evening was amazing, I've had a fiddle with this too, but hopefully haven't lost the silver of the sea. This shot was taken at just before 6pm.

Another really good day, plenty achieved, just about ready for my dinner now!

Oh... but before I go... I don't know what to do about my hair!!! I was speaking to someone about it and can't remember what they said! The fact is, it's longer than I've ever had it, ever... I don't dislike it, but it does look a bit James May like... It would help if you could see what I look like, my self portraits always come out weird, maybe someone will blip me 'one day'? So, shall I get it cut or not???

Anyway, that's it for now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.