MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

Glorious

Another glorious day today, despite a setback earlier on when I turned up for my yoga session at 11.30 only to find the teacher was ill with norovirus and had lost my number! Oh well, these things happen, I'm sure it wasn't deliberate.

Another item that I keep forgetting to tell you... my blip from Saturday with the RNLI on a call out, it was one of several shots from that shoot. I forwarded them to the guys at Hastings RNLI... then lo and behold the National RNLI tweeted THIS to their 35000 followers which has resulted in my flickr page having over 400 views! It's also on the National RNLI website HERE as well as on Hastings RNLI's website HERE and their Facebook page too HERE! So I'm really pleased about this :)

Another thing which made my day glorious was this earworm by The Pierces, have a listen, it's quite uplifting!

Another late shot today, nice sihouette I think, but I guess I would ;)

Another blip completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.