The wonders of Modern Science…

…can result in a Heart Attack?
Still unable to find the olde Phone, I gave up and replaced it; immediately losing/mislaying this one too.  My usual trick of ringing it using the landline went straight to "~ ~ ~ ~ leave a message after the tone".  
ODD!!! It had 80% charge at Midnight. Still 78% when I found it.  
Next task - persuade it to answer Phone-calls?  
SO - I located a phone locator which toddled me through stage(s) until I reached the "Play Sound" Option; which the damnthing DID TWELVE inches from my left Lug-hole preceded  by a LOUD
"HELLO MOTO!!!!".  
I'd only managed to hide it beneath my Diary, which sits there, open, virtually unmoved 24/7/365; being moved only to add/delete an event and I hadn't wit to look UNDER it.
The map B. T. W. isn't 100% accurate, placing the centre of the location at the far N. W. corner of the front Garden.  Another yard farther and it'd have been lying on the footpath and not at my elbow.
Still - I'll let it off for doing its job.
I think I may well bookmark that site?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.