Pot OR Compost heap?

My Leaf Mould will never get any more "mature".  It has been steadily shrinking in the Bin and I'm sure that, if you didn't know, you'd never say it had once been dried leaves.  At some, unremembered, time in its development; I seriously can't say if it's this year or last, but it has practically doubled its height in this last heat-wave.
I suppose, even though I doubt I'll survive for ANY Bonsai to look reasonable I might as well give it a chance and pot it up?
"Moving swiftly on."
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
I finally got the phone working; via two calls to the SIM supplier.
Call #1- Took some info plus the number on the SIM, which necessitated a "SIMectomy" using a specially supplied "Poky thing".
He said it would revert to expected performance in 1 - 1.5 hrs.
Call #2 - Told me o switch it (fully) off; as in re-start; which I dutifully did:-
SUCCESS. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.