We are four. 
And I love being one of four. 
We get on, with the very occasional disagreement between us, the last one I'm aware of being about three years ago over a map!!!!
We live in Bath, Hampshire, Derby and on the Kennet and Avon canal.
Therefore, BC (before covid), we met up probably twice a year.
Since first lockdown we've been zooming most Sunday evenings... in other words we've seen each other and spoken more than we have since we were children!
It's great and I do love it, although I appreciate that one brother and my sister probably have enough of video meetings during their working week.
Tonight I took this photo of the zoom screen as a record, because the one I took in March was awful.
To be honest this one's not much better but...
My younger brother also took one, and his is great. See extra.

p.s. my younger brother is the only one of the four of us who is still a couple. I'm the only one who's been married twice. The other two are divorced. Hmmm, what does that tell you....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.