Cirencester Parish Church

We popped into Cirencester again this afternoon to have another look at some bedroom furniture. We still liked it and have placed an order.

There were lots of decisions to make and it all took longer than we expected but there was still time for an ice cream in the Abbey Grounds afterwards. Mrsfb then had a quick look around the market while I had a pootle about the park and the churchyard. I deliberately only brought my wide angle lens as I was thinking I haven't used it much since I acquired it. This is a back view of St John Baptist parish church. We are supposed to be having camera club meet up inside the church in August.

I could easily have done another selection of butterflies today. We've had commas, peacocks, tortoiseshells and whites, and also a common blue (I think) and our ever present skipper.

One year ago
Me And My Friend The Cat ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.