Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

New Trainers

(27/7/21)

Posting a picture taken quickly before G left home in her brand new pink trainers! The 4get-me-not group had an outing to a "Rain lounge" in Sharjah, a new experience for the group. She had to pack a towel and an extra t-shirt in case she got wet. Four hours later, she was home later than scheduled having had a happy time. She wasn't feeling 100% though; some sort of tummy bug. I didn't see or hear from her much the rest of the day.

I hadn't created a new video for my channel in two weeks, so several hours were spent finishing one that I started last week. It's funny that even the simplest ones take hours.

I popped out briefly to our local hypermarket to get G some Indian Tonic Water, but I didn't take a camera. It was good to get to the end of the day hoping for a better one tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.