OF CABBAGES AND KINGS

Backblipped - Photo taken on 26/07/2021 but added on 27//07/2021


Many apologies for having to backblip.  I had a good Tai Chi session yesterday morning,and was planning to blip.  Went into the garden to find some blips.  These cabbage whites are so difficult to photograph as they never stay still, but I managed to catch this one in mid munch of hubby's cabbages.  I don't really mind as I'm not a lover of cabbage, but will eat a little (preferably with a bit of vinegar) for Hubby's sake who seems to love growing a few things that I don't like!!

Then after lunch I suddenly felt meh (only a sandwich)!!!!  

It was just the heat from last week catching up with my system, it's quite normal for me unfortunately and just left me feeling really yuk.  

Hope you are all OK, taking care and staying safe.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.