SWEET PEA

Well I'm feeling better today but incredibly tired as I had very little sleep last night, just one of those nights.  I'd hoped to go out today, but will put that off until tomorrow when hopefully, I will have had some sleep!!!

Many apologies for not blipping yesterday I just felt meh, anyway, anyone wanting to read the little I wrote here it is.

The mange tout pods are forming nicely and already had a few but I| managed to catch some blossom this time.  Not as much as we had lasat year for some reason!!!

I really need to catch up on housework chores and bits and peaces but that will have to wait now until the weekend.  Still no-one is going to call it's just us three "chickens" in here!!!

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you so much for continuing to drop by, it is so much appreciated and I do love reading your comments and seeing the stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.