Long, Lost.... Finally Found!

Todays Blip is an order of Sweet and Spicy Tea that I drink.  I love this stuff and drink lots of it.     Every now and then the company has a sale of 50% off and free shipping.   2 weeks ago I placed my order.  .  Then I was notified it was shipped.    Next, the USPS notified me it was delivered.  Good thing, because I was almost out.
      I found a key in my mail box.   I went to get the tea.......   and the darn key didn't work.   I couldn't get in.    The next day I went to get the tea, no mailman and the key still didn't work.    RATS!
    I went back during the afternoon and tried again.   No mailman and the key still didn't work.  
     I looked again on the 3rd day......  with the same results!  Now I am out of tea!!!!!
Today, I checked again, with the same result.  But......
A gentleman I know from down the street offered to try and open the box.   No luck.  He couldn't get it to work, either.  Then a lady heard us back in the corner box and she came around to us.   She had had the same problem 5 dalys before.  The mailman had shown her how to get the box to open and unlocked it for us!!!!!!!!
Halleaeaujlha !!!!!              I got my tea!!!!!!!!!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.