Ugh!!!!!!!! 6 AM was early.....

I thought the alarm should be smashed this morning.   All I wanted to do was sleep in......
Common sense took over....   I knew I had a Dental Appointment.   So up I got.   The girls were walked and then I went to the garage.  I knew Silver was still on the car, and I was running early.   I got my phone and took a picture of Silver, on the back of my car.   I hadn't realized before that the color of my bike is the same as my color of the car....   Silver.  The bike was nearly invisible on the back, the colors were so close I almost didn't see it.   
    After the photo, I got the bike off and put it away.    I had a wonderful appointment with the dentist.  It was the first time I met him and his staff.   He and I think alike.    Diagnose the problem, break it down into steps, and then check them off, one by one, click off.  I am very grateful that  all went so well, and hope that this is the beginning of a great relationship.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.