Aiden Haircut

Aiden Haircut.
Aiden, Grandchild 4 of 9, here is now 11 years old and since his first haircut when he was about 3 I have had the pleasure of taking him to our hairdressers in Haddenham. 
Frances, His Mum did do a couple of 'Covid Cuts' at home but they don't count. 
As Aiden is a fan of Thor in the Marvel Universe he has had two lines cut into his hair for the last 3 or 4 years but as he is off to Ely College in September we are guessing that this will be the last time until maybe next summer holidays (See Mono inset).
Two years ago I stopped having my haircut as I was growing a ponytail (Second Childhood?) but I still continued to take him. I keep expecting him to say he is too old for me to take him but it has not happened yet and I don't want it to stop either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.