Making a Mess

Making a Mess

Frances needed to go to Birmingham today and we looked after Beanie and Aiden. Beanie has always enjoyed painting so the first thing she said when they arrived was ‘Can I paint Please’. I found Sue and Beanie a half hour later on the dinning table and it was a nice mayhem. I decided to take some photos with the iPhone and as part of the process took some multiple exposures  using the Argentum Camera (monochrome). Over lunch I processed the image in snapped and added an orange glow back in. I saved a version of this to the phone and then added that back in as a double exposure in snap seed. I flipped and reduced the size of that ‘Layer’ and again saved it.

Later I opened the resulting file in Photoshop. Some of the edges where not to my liking and blank. Instead of cropping I used content aware fill to make the changes. To finish off I brought Beanie back into the photo to give some context. Added a texture and a white layer to finish.

#Argentumcamera  #IPFilter #snapseed #iphonography #Lifeonthego #incameramultiplexposure #beanie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.