New reality day 365 or 1 year in Finland

My traffic light tomatoes.

We have tried few (eaten) and they were yummy. Now I'm saving them for Saturday (getting some relatives here for my birthday) and hoping I could do a salad with my own tomatoes. That would be so perfect. If not, I'll just collect some to have a taste.

It's finally been raining nearly all day long. I think we'll get some drops tomorrow too, but not like this. And it will be clearing towards evening. Hopefully I will be able to go for a walk with Janica. We usually do 9-10km in good speed, so it is a good steady workout.

I did a bit of closet cleaning and took some stuff to a charity shop.

I also made some plans for how to build some extra storage space for us. We don't really have that much of it. So now we have a plan how to do it. I'm quite pleased with my idea. But that will take some time. We are not in a hurry. And I did manage to make bit of space today.

Covid cases just keep on rising. I feel so sad about it. I have no words anymore, just sadness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.