Pizza making

Today my personal chef made a beautiful lemon drizzle cake which we had with our tea this afternoon. Then without time to take breath she served up an amazing home made pizza for dinner. All with a beautiful smile! How lucky we are to have this treasure :-)

Work has been a little intense, and I have been trying hard to stay relaxed and to try not to look too far ahead with the amount of pensions that need processing. I had a welcome face to face call from the Head of Pensions today. He rang me personally to thank me for going above an beyond in my customer service. Well, that was the jist of it. I had received a really complimentary thankyou from a member I have been helping. We had a long chat. So that was nice, and I felt it was a genuine thank you. I'd like more visibility from our senior management team, especially while we are still all stuck at home. Perhaps if my work gives me a breathing space, I will look into making contact with them.

Tonight I'm just chilling. I'm going to make a mouse in an acorn. It has been a long time since I did any. I am also looking for ideas of other things we can make with our fabric mountain, which could be sold under the 'hut STUFF' banner. I want simple ish to make, eye catching useful, 'I must have one of those' type of ideas. Let me know if you can think of anything please!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.