Land Of Legends

I met with Helle this morning and we trained dogs. I haven't trained much since our last competition - the boys are having a summer holiday just like I am and it was obvious that it has done them well. They worked brilliantly and enjoyed it. 

After our training we went to Land of Legends - an open air museum not far from where Helle lives. We have been there before this year and we go there regularly as it is a great place for dog walks. 

We had a picnic lunch and then we opened the "time travel app" which I have enjoyed the last 2 days and then we went on a time travel adventure with video clips and quiz questions placed around the area. 

It was brilliant and the dogs had a good walk whilst Helle and I were searching for questions and videos. 

We finished with an ice cream before going home. 

Another fabulous day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.