Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Power Surges

I was telling my friend today about this little ornament and I decided it would make a good Silly Saturday blip - especially since I had nothing else in mind.  I like to think of Admirer still chuckling at our SS blips.  I think this would have made her smile. :-))

The highlight of my day was a lovely phone call with BikerBear.  It was so good to hear her voice!  I hope that Covid will be under control someday soon so we can meet in person again!

I am grateful that my tooth is feeling almost normal today and the biopsies from my colonoscopy and EGD were benign.  I really like that I get lab and pathology reports on my phone as soon as they're complete - unlike the old days when we had to wait a week or so for the doctor to call with results.

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  All are appreciated! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.