Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fang

I just can't resist this face!  Thor refused to be photographed, so it's only half of the Dynamic Duo.  I had a nice afternoon sitting with the boys.  We spent a lot of time outside in their newly landscaped backyard and I have added two of my favorites of their flowers in the extras.  They are Coleus and Lobularia.  

I made a good decision not going with Becky and Darrin to the Renaissance Faire today.  The traffic was horrible on the way in, and they had to park a 20 minute walk away.  Becky said there were more people than they had ever seen there.  She said they had a good time, though.  I did too, even though it was too cold in the house for me.  The boys and I liked being outside, though, and it wasn't too hot to sit in the shade.

I am grateful to Fang and Thor for all the love and kisses they gave me! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.