Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Salt and Pepper Shakers

These were a silly gift from a fellow Catholic school survivor.  The one on the left reminds me of my 8th grade teacher!  Remembering Admirer today and missing her wonderful spirit. x

Caught up with everything at home today so I'll be ready to spend the day at Becky's with the dogs tomorrow.  She and Darrin are going to the Renaissance Festival.  I usually go with them, but last year I said it was my last time and I didn't forget that.  It's always so hot and crowded and I get exhausted trying to keep up with them because I don't want to slow them down.  They'll have more fun without me, and I'll have more fun in their air-conditioned house with my granddogs. :-)

I am grateful to PD for making dinner for the second night in a row!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.