Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Neighbor's Flowers

I didn't plant any flowers this year and even my roses aren't thriving.  Fortunately, my neighbors have flowers for me to photograph.  I took a quick walk down the street with my camera this morning and these were my favorites.  Many thanks to BikerBear for faithfully hosting Flower Fridays!

Tomorrow starts the Alternative Olympic Games (AOG)!  All the teams in the backyard training center seem to be resting today so they will be ready to start the competition tomorrow.  Information about the AOG can be found here.  I am excited to be included on the International Panel of Judges and I'm looking forward to seeing all your entries.  Tomorrow's tag will be AOG20201.  I hope everyone will join the fun!

I am grateful that I got all my paperwork done today!  I still have to go through about 200 emails but I decided that's a job for another day.  I've been craving fish and chips and I think we might be ready to have our first take-out food since March.  Besides, I'm really tired of my cooking!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.