White Daisy

Bought this yesterday when I saw it was bedragged at the supermarket!  Tidied up and with a good drink of water, it looks happier today :)

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday.  I'm still quite sore, especially my 'bad' knee, but I'll live.  Managed to walk to and from church this morning (5 mins up the road) slowly.

More noise from next door again today, poor Charlie (and poor me - hoping this is not going to continue into the week whilst I'm working).  Constant wretched football banging against the fence (and this was the father of the husband of the couple who've moved in)).  Seriously - their garden is even smaller than mine, I can see my peace disappearing :(:(  

I put the radio on and opened the kitchen window....  I couldn't relax, which is crazy.

Anyway enough!  I need to get on and finish tidying up the prayers I' writing to lead the prayer meeting now.  I'm doing it from my office and I've got relaxing music on my old CD player :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.