JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Honeysuckle.

Late up and no move to clean the bathroom. I have however planted my three new geraniums. One is small and doesn't look too happy but there is a good root system and a couple of new leaves that look OK.   Then did some weeding. Howking out a thug. Tropaeolum which spreads like wildfire. In the end I'll have to scoosh it with weedkiller. Afterwards went back to photographing the honeysuckle. I spent ages yesterday to no avail but at last got something I like.  Spent the rest of the afternoon on the sofa with a heat pad doing sudoku.  Saw Andy briefly and he showed me how to put the new sprinkler on the hose.  I couldn't work it out.  I think I'll go and water my new plants in.   Experiment with the settings.  Could be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.