JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Here's a Glesca kiss fir ye..

Not a bad day. I caught up on the bathroom and did some dusting.  Got some coins from the Post Office.  I'd pretty well run out and I do need them from time to time.  Shopped at the Pillars.  Booked a time for my boiler to be serviced. Otherwise a little bit of gardening and a lot of reading plus photographing birds at the feeder. If I open the window they all go so I have to photograph through glass.  What a lot of  squabbling goes on.  Especially among the sparrows.  I admire the blue tits who nip in and out regardless.    It's been sunny with a breeze and no rain so I'll have to give my new plants a water.  My posh hose attachment is a treat compared to the old one so I can't wait to get out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.