Saturday stroll

Didnt feel like travelling far. Very cloudy .We walked up to the Sea wall and beyond . No wind and no rain and not busy so  very pleasant. ( We still feel cautious near groups of people. )
But we stopped and chatted to someone we knew and as we passed one of the fishermen he offered Fletch some organic sausage  which hed just cooked. We declined on his behalf but M had some and said it was delicious. 

 It's become a popular place for fishermen at the weekend. I may take my camera out for some shots.  I rarely take photos of people.

Other than that, a quiet day 

Photo is of the old pipes which once piped hot water from the power station ( now demolished ) and into the dock. 
Only after I'd taken it did I notice some unsuitable graffiti. Thank goodness for editing tools.

 Thank you everyone for your hearts and stars and lovely comments. I'm into my 3rd year of blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.