Snow pea tendril

It's been another emotional day today. I've sorted out Little Miss' ski camp arrangements (I'm driving the 6 hour round trip to pick her up on Thursday so that she gets the benefit of the camp for her studies, but also gets to go to her friend's dad's funeral on Friday). Then I took her for a Covid test (she needs a negative result before she can go on her ski camp).

I've done a few bits that needed to be done and ticked a few things off my 'to do' list. I took Abe for two walks and had a Zoom call with KW to talk to Little Miss about her subject choices for next year.

It's been busy and my mind is whirring. Good to get into the garden with my camera and my pooch for a few shots during a quiet moment.

The rest of the week is lining up to be just as hectic; my brain will hopefully have a rest tonight so that I can get to sleep.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.