A time for everything

By turnx3

Naked ladies

Monday
Roger had another physiotherapy appointment this morning, and I was doing my Italian, and called my sister, who I hadn’t spoken to for several weeks. Then the three of us went hiking at Rowe Woods, where we came across numerous clumps of these beautiful Naked ladies or Surprise Lilies (Amaryllis Belladonna). I was surprised how much energy I had, given that I hardly got any sleep last night. It was a relatively pleasant day, with lower temperatures and humidity. Roger was working in the yard in the afternoon, while I was doing some laundry and ironing. Laura was out tutoring the second part of the afternoon. Now settling in to watch some more Olympics.
Step count: 11,959
Thanks for stopping by, and have a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.