Dirty Diana

Having been summoned by my heroine Diana to the deer enclosure early this morning at the aogs (Alternative Olympic Games) I was excited to hear I had the exclusive and my Editor was on tenter hooks that we would have a headline.

An interview, with camera from Diana - the delectable delightful delicious Diana had me in a spin as no words could possibly describe and do justice to the star of the female roe deer Leaping Team. 

Am I a fan? Massively! We have chewed the cud on many an interview so I was not surprised I had the only entry pass today. 

The headline of yesterday in Jump had reduced the gorgeous Diana to tears. DDT isn't the best headline. Dirty Diana Trips was the actual front page however she tearfully told me she had been malevolently targeted as she was the cert for the finishing line. She absolutely and categorically says she did not trip her opponent. We have this on camera and it looks like there will be a serious investigation. Heads will roll and horns will clash! Accusations will fly! 

Am going to hot foot it down to the delightful Deborah for her version of yesterday's events in the Roe Deer Arena and see if she has any defence on the accusations against her now which are running thick and fast.

Another shot from the bedroom window this morning with the extender on just to get that bit closer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.